Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Pham

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Joe Pham

4.9 out of 5 (115 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Edward Hanley

Edward Hanley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and friendly. Auto insurance made excellent. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Vickie Scott

Vickie Scott

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal has been wonderful to work with. State Farm is competitive with their rates and with Chrystal's customer service, we made the switch to State Farm."
Profile photo of Believer

Believer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was of absolute blessing to us in being so patient and kind with all our questions in the process of us getting car insurance for my son, car insurance on our vehicle as well as rental insurance, and returning our phone calls in such a timely manner, we are definitely satisfied with State Farm and the money we’re saving, and their customer service, recommending anyone to State Farm for all their insurance needs, thanks again and God bless."
Profile photo of Joel Vazquez

Joel Vazquez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the team here! Always friendly and welcoming!"
Profile photo of Alberto Vaca

Alberto Vaca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Pham, and his ELITE team are Amazing!!! Please, get your insurance experience right, with State Farm. Call now!!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer McMinn

Jennifer McMinn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and helpful when I have questions."
Profile photo of Janice Reith

Janice Reith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance with Mr. Phan. Very satisfied customer. Always friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Dana Z

Dana Z

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for the past 15 years, living in 2 states and several cities so I've changed my local office a number of times. I have to say working with Joe Pham and staff has been by far the best experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office is great! Joe Pham is always available to answer questions and Maria goes above and beyond every time I call the office. I recently had to file a claim and Maria was there every step of the way! I highly recommend Joe Pham State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Jarrett Warfield

Jarrett Warfield

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dioselyn is a wonderful agent"
Profile photo of Penny Foster

Penny Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable, professional and takes time to explain your coverage options. I would highly recommend to my friends."
Profile photo of Salvador Garcia

Salvador Garcia

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is quick and very helpful! Big thanks to Dioselyn and Chrystal for their excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of ii ii

ii ii

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great agency really on my side !!"
Profile photo of Ericka Rodriguez

Ericka Rodriguez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"María Cruz really helped us with our life insurance policies and made us feel good about the policies we chose! Being a young adult, it is wonderful to have an agent that helps you through the daunting things that come with “adulting” how my generation likes to say. Thanks for everything, Maria!"
Profile photo of Raul Diaz

Raul Diaz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service professional staff always willing to help. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. My agents name is María Cruz, I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Angel Verduzco

Angel Verduzco

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to recognize and recommend Dioselyn Mercado for being a super great agent. She is very responsive when I have questions or concerns and she is there to help out at any moment. Awesome job!"
Profile photo of Reginald Thomas

Reginald Thomas

November 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Insurance is not getting to my Mortgage company on time"
Profile photo of Sylvia Upham

Sylvia Upham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Joe Pham State Farm is very courteous and caring. Thank you so much for all your help and concerns"
Profile photo of Jaime Trevino

Jaime Trevino

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent María Cruz was extremely courteous and helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone who has Insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jesse Aguirre

Jesse Aguirre

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brianna"
Profile photo of Shana Simonson Black

Shana Simonson Black

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people work here. Great team. They beat my regular insurance company by about 35. Dollars that might seem like much but to some is a lot. Thank y'all 💓 😘"
Profile photo of Jesse Bang

Jesse Bang

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Maria Cruz, she helped me save alot on my auto insurance. An absolute gem to your company. Thanks Maria!"
Profile photo of Diane Pham

Diane Pham

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Joe Pham about Renters and Car Insurance since what I previously paid was fairly expensive in my opinion. It took him very little time to quote me a significantly reduced price on both, so I’m very happy I decided to trust him. Would definitely recommend him as your go to State Farm guy! Extremely responsive, cares a lot, and quite funny. You won’t regret putting your insurance needs in his hands."
Profile photo of Ralph Brandon

Ralph Brandon

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria is the best......she got me twice the coverage and saved me hundreds over the lizard.....thank you so much!!!"
Profile photo of D M

D M

May 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was with Safeco paying almost $700/month. For some reason and I don't know why but I'm grateful Chrystal Garza called me and I pay $300 a month. Thankful for the savings for homeowners and auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Carstens

Angela Carstens

March 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Joe is my sister best friend, and she had me reach out to him for coverage. He was very easy to work with and was very helpful. I definitely recommend going to Joe and his team. I wouldn't go any where else."