Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Pham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Pham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (118 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anahi Lopez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dioselyn was so helpful!!! I am so glad that I switched to State Farm, they are amazing!"

Coral Gordy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! Such a great experience!!! I worked with Maria V. And she made getting renters insurance for my new apartment so smooth and easy and not to mention the discount!! She’s so nice and really helped me understand everything! Not to mention if you get a chance to stop by the office they do magic!! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Edward Hanley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and friendly. Auto insurance made excellent. Thank you!"

Vickie Scott

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal has been wonderful to work with. State Farm is competitive with their rates and with Chrystal's customer service, we made the switch to State Farm."

Believer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was of absolute blessing to us in being so patient and kind with all our questions in the process of us getting car insurance for my son, car insurance on our vehicle as well as rental insurance, and returning our phone calls in such a timely manner, we are definitely satisfied with State Farm and the money we’re saving, and their customer service, recommending anyone to State Farm for all their insurance needs, thanks again and God bless."

Joel Vazquez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the team here! Always friendly and welcoming!"

Alberto Vaca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Pham, and his ELITE team are Amazing!!! Please, get your insurance experience right, with State Farm. Call now!!!"

Jennifer McMinn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and helpful when I have questions."

Janice Reith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance with Mr. Phan. Very satisfied customer. Always friendly and helpful."

Dana Z

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for the past 15 years, living in 2 states and several cities so I've changed my local office a number of times. I have to say working with Joe Pham and staff has been by far the best experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office is great! Joe Pham is always available to answer questions and Maria goes above and beyond every time I call the office. I recently had to file a claim and Maria was there every step of the way! I highly recommend Joe Pham State Farm!!!"

Jarrett Warfield

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dioselyn is a wonderful agent"

Penny Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable, professional and takes time to explain your coverage options. I would highly recommend to my friends."

Salvador Garcia

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is quick and very helpful! Big thanks to Dioselyn and Chrystal for their excellent customer service!"

ii ii

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great agency really on my side !!"

Ericka Rodriguez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"María Cruz really helped us with our life insurance policies and made us feel good about the policies we chose! Being a young adult, it is wonderful to have an agent that helps you through the daunting things that come with “adulting” how my generation likes to say. Thanks for everything, Maria!"

Raul Diaz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service professional staff always willing to help. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. My agents name is María Cruz, I highly recommend her."

Angel Verduzco

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to recognize and recommend Dioselyn Mercado for being a super great agent. She is very responsive when I have questions or concerns and she is there to help out at any moment. Awesome job!"

Reginald Thomas

November 21, 2021

3  out of  5
"Insurance is not getting to my Mortgage company on time"

Sylvia Upham

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Joe Pham State Farm is very courteous and caring. Thank you so much for all your help and concerns"

Jaime Trevino

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent María Cruz was extremely courteous and helpful. I highly recommend her to anyone who has Insurance needs!"

Jesse Aguirre

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Brianna"

Shana Simonson Black

January 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing people work here. Great team. They beat my regular insurance company by about 35. Dollars that might seem like much but to some is a lot. Thank y'all 💓 😘"

Jesse Bang

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Maria Cruz, she helped me save alot on my auto insurance. An absolute gem to your company. Thanks Maria!"

Diane Pham

May 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Joe Pham about Renters and Car Insurance since what I previously paid was fairly expensive in my opinion. It took him very little time to quote me a significantly reduced price on both, so I’m very happy I decided to trust him. Would definitely recommend him as your go to State Farm guy! Extremely responsive, cares a lot, and quite funny. You won’t regret putting your insurance needs in his hands."

Ralph Brandon

May 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Maria is the best......she got me twice the coverage and saved me hundreds over the lizard.....thank you so much!!!"