Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Pham

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Pham

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (128 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dustin Coffey

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5
"Got a wayyyy better policy than what I had and only spending a few bucks more! Maria really helped me out and explained everything in detail to me!!! Joe was awesome! Very friendly staff!"

Chelsea Woodbeck

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maria was amazing. I was extremely happy to make the switch. I’ve got more coverage for less!!!!"

Nancy Carrizales

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maria was great help and such a pleasure to speak with. State Farm got my service due to being better and cheaper. Thank Pham family and co-workers. I will definitely send people your way."

Care Huddleston

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was both professional and incredibly helpful. She quickly answered any and all of my questions and made the entire insuring process as smooth and effortless as possible. Would recommend her as an agent to anyone looking for great customer service!"

Kareene Harris

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was my against and she was AWESOME! She was very knowledgeable and patient throughout the process."

Quincy Osei

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maria was so helpful with getting my insurance on my first vehicle so I immediately requested her to help on my 2nd vehicle purchase! She was very polite and pleasant to talk to! I would definitely recommend her to everyone I know! Thanks again Maria:)"

Dustin Matthews

December 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"A friendly sales person that wasn't pushy and took the time to explain my coverage. I also got a great rate compared to their competitors I was researching."

Nelaina Fletcher

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Caven Rockett was very patient and courteous. Thank you!!"

Anahi Lopez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dioselyn was so helpful!!! I am so glad that I switched to State Farm, they are amazing!"

Coral Gordy

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"WOW! Such a great experience!!! I worked with Maria V. And she made getting renters insurance for my new apartment so smooth and easy and not to mention the discount!! She’s so nice and really helped me understand everything! Not to mention if you get a chance to stop by the office they do magic!! 10/10 would recommend!!"

Edward Hanley

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is so helpful and friendly. Auto insurance made excellent. Thank you!"

Vickie Scott

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrystal has been wonderful to work with. State Farm is competitive with their rates and with Chrystal's customer service, we made the switch to State Farm."

Believer

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crystal was of absolute blessing to us in being so patient and kind with all our questions in the process of us getting car insurance for my son, car insurance on our vehicle as well as rental insurance, and returning our phone calls in such a timely manner, we are definitely satisfied with State Farm and the money we’re saving, and their customer service, recommending anyone to State Farm for all their insurance needs, thanks again and God bless."

Joel Vazquez

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the team here! Always friendly and welcoming!"

Alberto Vaca

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Joe Pham, and his ELITE team are Amazing!!! Please, get your insurance experience right, with State Farm. Call now!!!"

Jennifer McMinn

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very nice and helpful when I have questions."

Janice Reith

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance with Mr. Phan. Very satisfied customer. Always friendly and helpful."

Dana Z

December 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm for the past 15 years, living in 2 states and several cities so I've changed my local office a number of times. I have to say working with Joe Pham and staff has been by far the best experience I've ever had. Everyone in the office is great! Joe Pham is always available to answer questions and Maria goes above and beyond every time I call the office. I recently had to file a claim and Maria was there every step of the way! I highly recommend Joe Pham State Farm!!!"

Jarrett Warfield

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dioselyn is a wonderful agent"

Penny Foster

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely knowledgeable, professional and takes time to explain your coverage options. I would highly recommend to my friends."

Salvador Garcia

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is quick and very helpful! Big thanks to Dioselyn and Chrystal for their excellent customer service!"

ii ii

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"What a great agency really on my side !!"

Ericka Rodriguez

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"María Cruz really helped us with our life insurance policies and made us feel good about the policies we chose! Being a young adult, it is wonderful to have an agent that helps you through the daunting things that come with “adulting” how my generation likes to say. Thanks for everything, Maria!"

Raul Diaz

December 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service professional staff always willing to help. Best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. My agents name is María Cruz, I highly recommend her."

Angel Verduzco

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I want to recognize and recommend Dioselyn Mercado for being a super great agent. She is very responsive when I have questions or concerns and she is there to help out at any moment. Awesome job!"