Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Haley Acevedo

Haley Acevedo

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Haley Acevedo
"María was so quick, profesional and proficient. I really appreciate her help and will definitely be telling others where to come! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Matthew Glenn

Matthew Glenn

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Glenn
"Wonderful support!"
Profile photo of Felicia

Felicia

April 1, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by Felicia
"Been a customer for quite a while & no longer happy with customer service from this agents office. Staff has changed & customer service is no longer what it use to be. Agent and office manager is never available. I'm no longer happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Adam Grub

Adam Grub

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Grub
"Maria was great! Helped save us a ton of money!"
Profile photo of Christopher Romero

Christopher Romero

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Romero
"My experience with shopping for insurance just got alot more enjoyable and alot less stressful! Maria Vecera treated me like family and I believe I have found my insurance for life. Thank you so much for helping me find exactly what I need."
Profile photo of phil yates

phil yates

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by phil yates
"Great agency, respond quickly and give excellent, friendly service!"
Profile photo of MrBlue979

MrBlue979

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MrBlue979
"I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Pham- State Farm Insurance for my insurance needs, and I must say that my experience was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out to them, their team displayed a level of professionalism and courtesy that truly set them apart."
Profile photo of Nik Lowry

Nik Lowry

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nik Lowry
"I have been using this agency for years and do not plan on changing anytime soon!"
Profile photo of jack powell

jack powell

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jack powell
"Maria does an excellent job"
Profile photo of Araceli Taranto

Araceli Taranto

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Araceli Taranto
"I had the pleasure working with Agent Maria. She was incredibly professional and proficient with her work. I’ll see to it that I’ll discuss updating my insurance policies with her in the future."
Profile photo of luis soto

luis soto

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by luis soto
"My experience at State farm was great, good service, a lot of patience. Thank you, María, she is the best"
Profile photo of Alejandro Lopez

Alejandro Lopez

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Lopez
"Maria Vecera helped and saved us money from our previous insurance. Thanks again Maria! Customer Service 10/10"
Profile photo of Greg Hawkins

Greg Hawkins

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Hawkins
"Far exceeded my expectations.Thank you Chrystal Garza and Joe Pham for your care and industry expertise. You just saved me $61 a month, or $732 a year. Well worth the phone call! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Mark Johnson

Mark Johnson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Johnson
"Cavan was the best insurance agent ever! His thorough knowledge, efficency, service attitude, and pleasant demeaner made getting my home and auto insurance a real pleasure. I got my new policies with all the coverages I needed in only several hours. I couldn't be happier!"
Profile photo of Eleace Erickson

Eleace Erickson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eleace Erickson
"Maria is so full of sunshine. I was looking through many different quotes and getting no where. They wanted way too much money. Maria saved the day and lifted a huge weight off my shoulder while being so nice and professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Taylor Tolleson

Taylor Tolleson

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Tolleson
"Maria with State Farm was very helpful! She ended up finding me a savings on auto and homeowners insurance. Maria was easy to work with and communicated efficiently and effectively throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Catherine Wilson

Catherine Wilson

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Catherine Wilson
"Excellent professionalism explain details of my auto policy."
Profile photo of RANDY AMARO

RANDY AMARO

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by RANDY AMARO
"I’m glad that I called State Farm and that Maria answered the phone. She was able to help me with all my questions . Maria thank you for your patience."
Profile photo of Kamal Abu-Shami

Kamal Abu-Shami

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kamal Abu-Shami
"Maria was very helpful and knew her insurance. Because of her I joined the state farm family. Keep up the good work Maria"
Profile photo of Eric Etezadi (Eric)

Eric Etezadi (Eric)

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Etezadi (Eric)
"He was a nice and very helpful person at any time I needed help. He always helps me with patience ."
Profile photo of Raquel Serna

Raquel Serna

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raquel Serna
"Great response time and awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Sheila Pruett

Sheila Pruett

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Pruett
"Called to get a quote for vehicle insurance and while talking to Maria, also asked about home owners as well. She was able to get me an awesome bundle. Definitely recommend State Farm ."
Profile photo of Ash Ayyat

Ash Ayyat

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ash Ayyat
"Professional and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of alex perry

alex perry

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alex perry
"The staff was so welcoming and helpful. Maria guided me through the whole process and was incredibly kind and intelligent. Overall the process was definitely a relief, and i’m so grateful to have chosen this location!"
Profile photo of Wendy Christoph

Wendy Christoph

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Christoph
"Joe Pham, Maria Vecera and staff have provided outstanding service! As a retiree raising a grandchild, life is hectic and I'm not very knowledgable about insurance etc. Maria patiently answered a lot of questions and made recommendations that made the decision so much easier! After being with another vendor about 15+ years, I was looking for better coverage, pricing and service that I wasn't getting from a competitor. I'm glad I made the switch to State Farm, thanks to Maria and Joe. UPDATE 6 Months later n I'm still super pleased! My rate went down thanks to th safe driver app! Love it!"